#GolfChat is Keeping Score

Do you keep all the stats of your game? Should nine-hole rounds count towards your handicap? Whose coach has improved their game the most? These questions and more this week on #GolfChat!  5 PM PST (click this link to get your local time)


This Week’s #GolfChat Questions

Q1: What has you excited about golf this week? #GolfChat

Q2: @Weatherhack doesn’t keep stats other than score when he plays. He wants to know “Am I an outlier?” #GolfChat

Q3: @YoTeach1Yo asks “I post all my rounds, even when only playing 9 holes. I’m curious if the combined 9 holes is a false positive for the index?” #GolfChat

Q4: @DWhitten27 wants to know “Do you take lessons? How has your coach improved your game?” #GolfChat

Q5: After another win by Bernard Langer, @M3WoodGolf wants to know “Got any issues with the anchor rule and the current enforcement of it?” #GolfChat

Q6: @Golfer_Jake_78 asks “Are you on the Brooks Koepka train now? Why or why not?” #GolfChat



Tips for good #Golfchat:

1. Follow @realGolfchat and the hashtag #GolfChat.
2. Retweet the questions to spread the #Golfchat love.
3. Follow other #Golfchatters and follow back if they follow you.
4. Ask us questions for next week!

Share This: